Meet The Team

Directors

Ian Wright
Managing Director Sales T 07836 504 639 E ian.wright@mawsley.com
Jane Sheldon
Managing Director Operations T 07885 213 920 E jane.sheldon@mawsley.com
Keith Pearce
Director T 07771 731 258 E keith.pearce@mawsley.com
Sam Sanderson
Sales Director T 07711 377 315 E sam.sanderson@mawsley.com

Sales

Luke Jarrett
Area Sales Manager (London) T 07702481436 E luke.jarrett@mawsley.com
Leon Geoghegan
AREA SALES MANAGER (E. & W. MIDS) T 07841215325 E leon@mawsley.com
Frankie Warren
USED MACHINERY EXPORT MANAGER & MARKETING T 07968 642 197 E frankie.warren@mawsley.com
Bayley Revell
Used Export Assistant T 01604 883 203 E bayley.revell@mawsley.com
Cheryl Bourne
Sales Administrator E sales@mawsley.com
Remi Richardson
Sales Administrator Assistant E sales@mawsley.com

Parts

Connor Pearce
Senior Parts Consultant E parts@mawsley.com
Debbie Timms
Parts Assistant E parts@mawsley.com
Jay O'leary
Parts Assistant

Accounts

Chelsea Walker
Office Supervisor E chelsea.walker@mawsley.com
Ellie Baxter
Accounts Assistant/Receptionist E accountspayable@mawsley.com

Service

David Brown
Service Manager T 07968492988 E service.manager@mawsley.com
Teresa Moore
Service Administrator
Emma Newman
Warranty Administrator
Mawman
Head of Security
Ned and Lily
Security Team

Workshop

Mark Richardson
Head Internal Service Engineer - Workshop Supervisor
Dom Baxter
Senior Service Engineer
Rick Thompson
SENIOR SERVICE ENGINEER
Alexx Fitzjohn
Service Engineer
Andy Harris
Service Engineer
Joe Newbery
Service Engineer
Stuart Spencer
Yard Logistics Driver
Chris Sweet
Yard Logistics

RELATED VIDEO

Manitou MT 1440 Easy (14689)

Date Added: 03.06.19

DOWNLOAD THE NEW MAWSLEY MACHINERY APP TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH OUR LATEST MACHINERY

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

RT @NRICivils: We always aim to maintain a clean and tidy site! https://t.co/Je79S6fwUr