Meet The Team

Directors

Keith Pearce
Managing Director T 07771 731 258 E keith.pearce@mawsley.com
Sam Sanderson
Managing Director Sales T 07711 377 315 E sam.sanderson@mawsley.com

Sales

Steve Johnson
Area Sales Manager - Suffolk/Essex/Herts/Beds/Bucks/Ox T 07894 612 455 E steve.johnson@mawsley.com
Frankie Warren
USED MACHINERY EXPORT MANAGER & MARKETING T 07968 642 197 E frankie.warren@mawsley.com
Bayley Revell
Used Export Assistant T 01604 883 203 E bayley.revell@mawsley.com
Cheryl Bourne
Sales Administrator E sales@mawsley.com
Remi Richardson
Sales Administrator Assistant E sales@mawsley.com

Parts

Connor Pearce
Parts Manager E parts@mawsley.com
Debbie Timms
Parts Assistant E parts@mawsley.com
Jay O'leary
Parts Assistant

Accounts

Chelsea Walker
Accounts Manager E chelsea.walker@mawsley.com

Service

David Brown
Service Manager T 07968492988 E service.manager@mawsley.com
Sue Cookson
Service Administrator
Emma Newman
Warranty Administrator

Workshop

Tom Hayes
Head Internal Service Engineer - Workshop Supervisor
Dom Baxter
Senior Service Engineer
Rick Thompson
SENIOR SERVICE ENGINEER
Jake Wagstaff
Service Engineer
Andy Harris
Service Engineer
Joe Newbery
Service Engineer
James Pollard
Senior Service Engineer - Access CAP
Stuart Spencer
Yard Logistics Driver

RELATED VIDEO

Niftylift HR17N 2010

Date Added: 18.01.21

DOWNLOAD THE NEW MAWSLEY MACHINERY APP TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH OUR LATEST MACHINERY