Meet The Team

Directors

Keith Pearce
Managing Director T 07771 731 258 E keith.pearce@mawsley.com
Sam Sanderson
Managing Director Sales T 07711 377 315 E sam.sanderson@mawsley.com

Sales

Leon Geoghegan
Access Sales Manager T 07841 215 325 E leon@mawsley.com
Frankie Warren
Used Equipment Manager T 07968 642 197 E frankie.warren@mawsley.com
Steve Johnson
Area Sales Manager - Suffolk/Essex/Herts/Beds/Bucks/Ox T 07894 612 455 E steve.johnson@mawsley.com
Joe Frensham
Access Sales Representative E joseph.frensham@mawsley.com
Bayley Revell
Used Export & Parts Assistant T 01604 883 203 E bayley.revell@mawsley.com
Cheryl Bourne
Sales Administrator E sales@mawsley.com
Remi Richardson
Sales Administrator Assistant E sales@mawsley.com

Parts

Connor Pearce
Parts Manager E parts@mawsley.com
Debbie Timms
Parts Assistant E parts@mawsley.com
Jay O'leary
Parts Assistant

Accounts

Chelsea Walker
Accounts Manager E chelsea.walker@mawsley.com
Stephanie Holland
Accounts Assistant E accounts.payable@mawsley.com

Service

David Brown
Service Manager T 07968492988 E service.manager@mawsley.com
Sue Cookson
Service Administrator
Emma Newman
Warranty Administrator
Kate Hayward
Service Administrator
Jamie French
Yard Operative

Workshop

Tom Hayes
Head Internal Service Engineer - Workshop Supervisor
Dom Baxter
Senior Service Engineer
Rick Thompson
SENIOR SERVICE ENGINEER
Jake Wagstaff
Service Engineer
Andy Harris
Service Engineer

RELATED VIDEO

Merlo TF42-7CS (15185)

Date Added: 18.08.21

DOWNLOAD THE NEW MAWSLEY MACHINERY APP TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH OUR LATEST MACHINERY