Meet The Team

Directors

Keith Pearce
Managing Director T 07771 731 258 E keith.pearce@mawsley.com
Sam Sanderson
Managing Director Sales T 07711 377 315 E sam.sanderson@mawsley.com

Sales

Leon Geoghegan
Access Sales Manager T 07841 215 325 E leon@mawsley.com
Frankie Warren
Used Equipment Manager T 07968 642 197 E frankie.warren@mawsley.com
Luca Proietti
Used Sales Assistant
Steve Johnson
Area Sales Manager - Suffolk/Essex/Herts/Beds/Bucks/Ox T 07894 612 455 E steve.johnson@mawsley.com
Joe Frensham
Access Sales Representative E joseph.frensham@mawsley.com
Cheryl Bourne
Sales Administrator E sales@mawsley.com
Remi Richardson
Sales Administrator Assistant E sales@mawsley.com

Parts

Connor Pearce
Parts Manager E parts@mawsley.com
Bayley Revell
Parts Advisor T 01604 883 203 E bayley.revell@mawsley.com
Jay O'leary
Parts Assistant
Joseph Spinks
Parts Assistant

Accounts

Chelsea Russell
Accounts Manager E chelsea.russell@mawsley.com
Stephanie Holland
Accounts Assistant E accounts.payable@mawsley.com
Debbie Howes
Credit Control E creditcontrol@mawsley.com
William Hoti
Accounts Assistant

Service

David Brown
Service Manager T 07968492988 E service.manager@mawsley.com
Emma Newman
Warranty Administrator
Danielle Harrison
Service Administrator

Workshop

Tom Hayes
Head Internal Service Engineer - Workshop Supervisor
Peter Burns
Service Engineer - Access CAP
Dom Baxter
Senior Service Engineer
Rick Thompson
SENIOR SERVICE ENGINEER
Jake Wagstaff
Service Engineer
Andy Harris
Service Engineer
Mark Thomas
Service Engineer
Jamie French
Yard Operative

RELATED VIDEO

Manitou MT1440 Easy (14689)

Date Added: 12.11.21

DOWNLOAD THE NEW MAWSLEY MACHINERY APP TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH OUR LATEST MACHINERY