Meet The Team

Directors

Keith Pearce
Managing Director T 07771 731 258 E keith.pearce@mawsley.com
Sam Sanderson
Managing Director Sales T 07711 377 315 E sam.sanderson@mawsley.com

Sales

Steve Johnson
Area Sales Manager - Suffolk/Essex/Herts/Beds/Bucks/Ox T 07894 612 455 E steve.johnson@mawsley.com
Ian Wright
Advisor T 07836 504 639 E ian.wright@mawsley.com
Leon Geoghegan
AREA SALES MANAGER (E. & W. MIDS) T 07841215325 E leon@mawsley.com
Frankie Warren
USED MACHINERY EXPORT MANAGER & MARKETING T 07968 642 197 E frankie.warren@mawsley.com
Bayley Revell
Used Export Assistant T 01604 883 203 E bayley.revell@mawsley.com
Cheryl Bourne
Sales Administrator E sales@mawsley.com
Remi Richardson
Sales Administrator Assistant E sales@mawsley.com

Parts

Connor Pearce
Parts Manager E parts@mawsley.com
Debbie Timms
Parts Assistant E parts@mawsley.com
Jay O'leary
Parts Assistant

Accounts

Jane Sheldon
Advisor T 07885 213 920 E jane.sheldon@mawsley.com
Chelsea Walker
Accounts Manager E chelsea.walker@mawsley.com
Ellie Baxter
Accounts Assistant/Receptionist E accountspayable@mawsley.com

Service

David Brown
Service Manager T 07968492988 E service.manager@mawsley.com
Sue Cookson
Service Administrator
Emma Newman
Warranty Administrator
Mawman
Head of Security

Workshop

Tom Hayes
Head Internal Service Engineer - Workshop Supervisor
Dom Baxter
Senior Service Engineer
Rick Thompson
SENIOR SERVICE ENGINEER
Alexx Fitzjohn
Service Engineer
Andy Harris
Service Engineer
Joe Newbery
Service Engineer
Stuart Spencer
Yard Logistics Driver

RELATED VIDEO

Bomag BW135AD 2011 (14808)

Date Added: 05.02.20

DOWNLOAD THE NEW MAWSLEY MACHINERY APP TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH OUR LATEST MACHINERY